Back to lesson
1. What happens when a reminder is checked off = is marked as done?
There is a check mark next the to title of the Note and the title of the Note on the reminders list gets struck through.
The title and the text of the Note get struck through.
The note with the reminder gets deleted.
2. What can you do not to miss time-sensitive reminders for recurring tasks?
Click the alarm icon to set a reminder for the task. Add a date/time when the task is due. Once the task is complete, set a reminder for this task for the next date/time.
Add a date/time when the task is due and set the reminder to repeat.
Click the alarm icon to set a reminder for the task.
3. When someone shares a Note with a reminder with you, will you see it too?
No. You’ll be able to see only the contents of the Note.
Yes. You will also have an option to subscribe to the reminder to be alerted when it’s due.
If that person has already shared Notes with you, then yes. If not--you won’t see the reminder.
Back to the top
© 2017 GoSkills Ltd.
Skills for career advancement