Search for courses or lessons
Redeem a coupon
Start free trial
What happens when you share a Notebook with someone?
By default they receive an email notification as well as a notification in Work Chat.
They will not know that you’ve shared a Notebook with them unless you tell them.
They receive an email notification.
If you are on Evernote Basic, how many Notebooks can you share AND grant those users modification rights?
When you share a Notebook with someone, can they make changes to the Notes within that Notebook?
Only if they have permission to edit the Notes.
No. But they’ll be able to copy the Notes and make changes to the copied version.
Yes, of course
Back to the top
© 2020 GoSkills Ltd.
Skills for career advancement