Search for courses or lessons
Redeem a coupon
Start free trial
What happens when you delete a Stack?
Both Notebooks and Notes in the Notebooks within that Stack will be deleted.
Evernote Prompts you a message asking if you want to delete the Notebooks in the Stack too.
The Notebooks of that Stack get “released,” but not deleted.
Can you share a Stack?
No. You can’t share a Stack. You can only share individual Notebooks within a Stack.
Can you create Stacks within Stacks?
No. Notebooks in stacks can be stacked only one level deep (meaning you can have notebooks in stacks but not stacks in stacks).
Back to the top
© 2019 GoSkills Ltd.
Skills for career advancement