Back to lesson
1. What is the default permission setting when the voting power-up is first enabled?
Members and Observers
2. An image is displayed below. What does the green check mark mean in the Vote button?
You have submitted your vote for this card
At least 3 users have voted for this card
Another user has submitted a vote for this card
3. Can you see which people have voted for a particular card?
Yes, you can see the usernames of all members who have voted for a card
No, you can only see voting results if you are the board administrator
No, you can only see the total number of votes for a card
Back to the top
© 2017 GoSkills Ltd.
Skills for career advancement